NOMINATION FORM

Maine Municipal Association's **Legislative Policy Committee** July 2024 to June 2026

Senate District 1

Allagash	Grand Isle	Saint Francis
Ashland	Hamlin	Saint John Plt.
Caribou	Limestone	Stockholm
Castle Hill	Madawaska	Van Buren
Caswell	Mapleton	Wade
Chapman	Masardis	Wallagrass
Cyr Plt.	Nashville Plt.	Washburn
Eagle Lake	New Canada	Westmanland
Fort Fairfield	New Sweden	Winterville Plt.
Fort Kent	Perham	Woodland
Frenchville	Portage Lake	
Garfield Plt.	Saint Agatha	
The municipal officers of		hereby nominate:
i i fui i i i i	Print name of your n	hereby nominate:
Nominee:		ß
	Print name of Nomine	e
Nominee's municipality: Position:		Position:
Data		K
Date:	Signature of Nomina	~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
	Print name of Nomin	nator
	Compart	
	Consent	
I agree to accept the nomination		ne MMA Legislative Policy Committee
I agree to accept the nomination		he MMA Legislative Policy Committee

Please return Nomination Form by 5:00 p.m. on Wednesday, June 12, 2024, to: Laura Ellis - Maine Municipal Association 60 Community Drive, Augusta, ME 04330 FAX: 624-0129

Nominations received after 5:00 p.m. on June 12, 2024 will not be counted.