## NOMINATION FORM

## Maine Municipal Association's **Legislative Policy Committee**

July 2024 to June 2026

Island Falls

Linneus

New Limerick

Oakfield

## **Senate District 2**

Amity

Blaine

Bridgewater	Littleton	Orient
Chester	Ludlow	Patten
Crystal	Macwahoc Plt.	Presque Isle
Dyer Brook	Mars Hill	Reed Plt.
East Millinocket	Mattawamkeag	Seboeis Plt.
Easton	Maxfield	Sherman
Glenwood Plt.	Medway	Smyrna
Hammond	Merrill	Stacyville
Haynesville	Millinocket	Westfield
Hersey	Monticello	Weston
Hodgdon	Moro Plt.	Woodville
Houlton	Mount Chase	W Couvine
Houston	Would Chase	
The municipal officers of		hereby nominate:
•	Print name of your munic	hereby nominate:
Naminaa		æ.
Nominee: _		
	Print name of Nominee	
ominee's municipality: Position:		
Date:	Signature of Nominator	<u> </u>
	Print name of Nominator	
	Consent	
I agree to accept the nomination	and to serve if elected to the M	MA Legislative Policy Committee:
Date:		
	Signature of Nominee	

Please return Nomination Form by 5:00 p.m. by Wednesday, June 12, 2024, to:

Laura Ellis - Maine Municipal Association 60 Community Drive, Augusta, ME 04330 FAX: 624-0129

Nominations received after 5:00 p.m. on June 12, 2024 will not be counted.