## NOMINATION FORM

## Maine Municipal Association's **Legislative Policy Committee**

Medford

## July 2024 to June 2026

July 2021 to Julie 20.

Exeter

Senate District 4
-------------------

Abbott

Beaver Cove	Garland	Milo	
Bowerbank	Glenburn	Monson	
Bradford	Greenville	Parkman	
Brownville	Guilford	Sangerville	
Charleston	Hudson	Sebec	
Corinna	Kingsbury Plt.	Shirley	
Corinth	Kenduskeag	Wellington	
Dexter	Lake View Plt.	Willimantic	
Dover-Foxcroft	Levant		
The municipal officers of		hereby nominate:	
	Print name of your municipality		
Nominee:		<u> </u>	
Print name of Nominee			
Nominee's municipality:	Position:		
Date:			
	Signature of Nominator		
	Print name of Nominator		
	·		
Consent			
I agree to accept the nomination and to serve if elected to the MMA Legislative Policy Committee:			
Date:		Ø.	
	Signature of Nominee		

Please return Nomination Form by 5:00 p.m. by Wednesday, June 12, 2024, to:

Laura Ellis - Maine Municipal Association 60 Community Drive, Augusta, ME 04330 FAX: 624-0129

Nominations received after 5:00 p.m. on June 12, 2024 will not be counted.