NOMINATION FORM

Maine Municipal Association's Legislative Policy Committee July 2024 to June 2026

LPC Senate District 5

Anson Athens Bingham Brighton Plt. Cambridge Caratunk Carrabassett Valley Chesterville Cornville *Dennistown Plt. Embden Farmington	Harmony Hartland Highland Plt. Industry Jackman Kingfield Mercer Moose River Moscow New Portland New Sharon New Vineyard	Pleasant Ridge Plt. Ripley Rome Saint Albans Smithfield Solon Starks Strong The Forks Plt. Vienna Wilton West Forks Plt.
The municipal officers of	Print name of your municipality	hereby nominate:
	Print name of your municipality	
Nominee:		K
	Print name of Nominee	
Nominee's municipality:	Position:	
Date:		Ŕ
	Signature of Nominator	
	Print name of Nominator	
	Consent	
I agree to accept the nomination	and to serve if elected to the MMA Le	egislative Policy Committee:
Data		K
Date:	Signature of Nominee	<i>Fail</i>

Please return Nomination Form by 5:00 p.m. by Wednesday, June 12, 2024, to:

Laura Ellis - Maine Municipal Association 60 Community Drive, Augusta, ME 04330 FAX: 624-0129

Nominations received after 5:00 p.m. on June 12, 2024 will not be counted.