NOMINATION FORM

Maine Municipal Association's

Legislative Policy Committee July 2024 to June 2026

Senate District 6

| Addison Alexander Amherst Aurora Baileyville Baring Plantation Beals Beddington City of Calais Charlotte Cherryfield Columbia Columbia Columbia Falls Cooper Crawford Cutler Danforth Deblois Dennysville East Machias | Eastbrook Eastport Franklin Gouldsboro Grand Lake Stream Plt. Great Pond Hancock Harrington *Indian Township Jonesboro Jonesport Lubec Machias Machiasport Mariaville Marshfield Meddybemps Milbridge Northfield Osborn | Pembroke Perry *Pleasant Point Princeton Robbinston Roque Bluffs Sorrento Steuben Sullivan Talmadge Topsfield Vanceboro Waite Waltham Wesley Whiting Whitneyville Winter Harbor |
|--|--|--|
| The municipal officers of _ | Print name of your mu | hereby nominate: |
| | Print name of Nominee | |
| Nominee's municipality: | e's municipality: Position: | |
| Date: | Signature of Nominato | r K |
| | Print name of Nominal | tor |
| | Consent | |
| I agree to accept the nomination a | and to serve if elected to the | MMA Legislative Policy Committee: |
| Date: | Signature of Nominee | <i>K</i> |
| Laur | on Form by 5:00 p.m. by Y a Ellis - Maine Municipal A ommunity Drive, Augusta, | |

FAX: 624-0129

Nominations received after 5:00 p.m. on June 12, 2024 will not be counted.