NOMINATION FORM

Maine Municipal Association's **Legislative Policy Committee**

July 2024 to June 2026

Orono

LaGrange

Senate District 8

Alton

Burlington Carroll Plt.	Lakeville Lee	Passadumkeag *Penobscot Ind Nation Springfield
Edinburg	Lincoln	Veazie
Enfield Greenbush	Lowell Milford	Webster Plt.
Howland	Old Town	Winn
The municipal officers of		hereby nominate:
	Print name of your municipalit	ty
Nominee:		🗷
	Print name of Nominee	
Nominee's municipality: Position:		on:
Date:	Signature of Nominator	
	Print name of Nominator	
	Consent	
I agree to accept the nomination	and to serve if elected to the MMA	Legislative Policy Committee:
Date:		&
	Signature of Nominee	

Please return Nomination Form by 5:00 p.m. by Wednesday, June 12, 2024, to:

Laura Ellis - Maine Municipal Association 60 Community Drive, Augusta, ME 04330 FAX: 624-0129