NOMINATION FORM

Maine Municipal Association's **Legislative Policy Committee**

July 2024 to June 2026

Senate District 10

Bradley	Clifton	Holden
Bewer	Dedham	Newburgh
Bucksport	Eddington	Orrington
Carmel	Hampden	Otis
The municipal officers of _	Print name of your municipality	hereby nominate:
	Print name of Nominee	
Nominee's municipality: Position:		n:
Date:	Signature of Nominator	Æ
	Print name of Nominator	
	Consent	
Lagree to accept the nomination:	and to serve if elected to the MMA I	Legislative Policy Committee:
ragice to accept the nonlination (and to serve it elected to the ivityin.	g.:
Date:		~

Please return Nomination Form by 5:00 p.m. by Wednesday, June 12, 2024, to:

Laura Ellis - Maine Municipal Association 60 Community Drive, Augusta, ME 04330 FAX: 624-0129

Nominations received after 5:00 p.m. on June 12, 2024 will not be counted.