NOMINATION FORM

Maine Municipal Association's

Legislative Policy Committee

July 2024 to June 2026

Senate District 11

Belfast Belmont Brooks Burnham Frankfort Freedom Islesboro Jackson Knox	Liberty Lincolnville Monroe Montville Morrill Northport Palermo Prospect Searsmont	Searsport Stockton Springs Swanville Thorndike Troy Unity Waldo Winterport
The municipal officers of _	Print name of your municipality	hereby nominate:
	Print name of Nominee	&
Nominee's municipality:	Position:	
Date:	Signature of Nominator	
	Print name of Nominator	
Consent I agree to accept the nomination and to serve if elected to the MMA Legislative Policy Committee:		
Date:	Signature of Nominee	

Please return Nomination Form by 5:00 p.m. by Wednesday, June 12, 2024, to:

Laura Ellis - Maine Municipal Association 60 Community Drive, Augusta, ME 04330 FAX: 624-0129

Nominations received after 5:00 p.m. on June 12, 2024 will not be counted.